Step It Up !

debut album

Step It Up
One Movement
Producer: Des Reid
Number of discs: 1

11 tracks, 62 mins.
Craig Hanicek and Darren Macpherson on sax
Steve Francis / Terepai Richmond on drums
Rohan Somasekaran on keys
DJ Frenzy on cuts and the rampant
percussion of Steve Falk and Godoy.

This seminal album received much airplay on UK Jazz FM, Australian stations JJJ and ABC